Mayor Nato Abrenica and Vice Mayor Cheryll Z. Tan led the Villasis Town Fiesta Executive Committee Chairman Dr. Jocelyn R. Mina and Queen Wilda R. Macayan in the official turnover to Municipal Fire Marshall, F/Ins Armand Coloma Corpuz the transfer certificate and keys of the Firetruck purchased from the proceeds of the Town Fiesta 2020 Popularity Contest. Mabuhay Villasis!!!
Also in the picture are P/Major Fernando Limos Fernandez Jr, the Chief of Police, 1st Princess Maria F. Guarin and 2nd Princess Virginia S. Sebastian.